Book 1 My Barsetshire Diary

    The first book in the Barsetshire Diaries series gives us chance to meet Lord David, his wife, the formidable Lady J, his daughter Ysabel and   Oscar, his sadistic early morning alarm cat.

   Take a drink at the Fursty Ferret and meet some of the villagers at the village fete as Lord David has to judge the jam making competition  and Edna is determined to win by fair means or foul. Meet Grizelda the housekeeper and Mellors the gardener with a past as you take a walk in the footsteps of a member of the Gentry.

Available on,,  Barnes and Noble

And now on KINDLE.


Leave a comment

Filed under Book Descriptions

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s