Pure Humour.

This I had to share. It was sent to me yesterday and had me howling at the bemused expessions of disbelief on the faces of bystanders from the off. I dare you not to smile  !

http://youtube.googleapis.com/v/316AzLYfAzw%26autoplay%3d1%26rel%3d0  if it doesn’t work by clicking o it you can try pasting it to your search engine and it should work straight away.

http://youtube.googleapis.com/v/316AzLYfAzw%26autoplay%3d1%26rel%3d0

Why don’t things like this happen in my quiet little town?

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “Pure Humour.

  1. Aaaarrggh! I tried, but I couldn’t get it to work! Laugh denied? *Sob sob*

    • Sorry Metan. If you copy the link and paste to your search engine you should be OK. I just tried that and it worked fine. Hate to deny you a laugh after your wasp sting incident.Hugs.

      • Aaahh, it worked that time. That was hilarious! I loved all of the shocked reactions of the people in the background although they were clearly waiting around to see what would happen! Thanks for the laugh!!! 😀

  2. I wonder if these guys have done anything else? I’d love to follow them 😀 Pure, off the wall genius.

  3. Oh, goodness, that’s hilarious! Better than a flash mob. (Well, maybe.)

  4. WELCOME! Thank you for subscribing to follow my blog. I hope you are encouraged, inspired and enjoy the photos I take during my journey through retirement.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

    • Indeed I am. It’s nice to see that retirement gives others a new lease of life and a new interest to follow. Without being encouraged to write I would no doubt have been a lot more bored than I am as I would never have had this interaction on the ‘T’interweb’.

Leave a Reply

