Liebster Award.

I’m highly honoured that the very talented and exceptionally kind Miss Teagan Geneviene has awarded me the Liebster Award. This is like one of my favourite things, a virtual hug. I think what I’m so appreciative of is the fact that I’m lucky enough to have such a broad range of ages popping into my blog listening to me witter on.                   Below is a link to Teagan’s blog.

teagansbooks.wordpress.com

The Questions set by Teagan for her nominees to answer are,
  1. If you could go anywhere for as long as you wished, where would you go?   I think I’d stay right here thanks. Wales is where my heart lies.
  2. Have you become what you wanted to be when you grew up?  No way, I don’t think of myself as grown up yet.
  3. If you could say one sentence that the whole world would hear, what would you say? Lay down your arms, the World need peace.
  4. What is your definition of success? Having enough money to do the things I want without incurring jealousy from those around me. 

The Blogs I’d like to offer this award to.

Wildwomenwear… http://en.wordpress.com/read/blog/id/33040914/    Tales of living , working and enjoying life in the outdoors.

gendermom… http://en.wordpress.com/read/blog/id/54546913/                Sharing a very difficult journey with us.

Jane Wenham-Jones   http://en.wordpress.com/read/blog/id/36017015/  For her writing advice which come from great experience.

I shall notify each one in accordance with the rules.

My Questions for my nominees.

1. Given just one wish to use, what do you ask for?

2. Given a choice of all the exotic places in the world to live, where would you choose?

3.What is your favourite genre to read, and where do you read most?

4. You can meet one famous person from the past, who’s it to be?

Liebster Rules

Here are the Liebster Blog Award (entirely optional) rules:                                                                                                                        liebster

1. Thank your Liebster Blog Award presenter on your blog (that’s me).

2. Link back to the blogger who presented the award to you (that’s my site).

3. Answer the questions posted for you in my blog.

3. Copy and paste the blog award on your blog.

4. Present the Liebster Blog Award to three blogs with 200 followers or less who you feel deserve to be noticed.

5. Let them know they have been chosen by leaving a comment on their blog.

16 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

16 responses to “Liebster Award.

  1. Thank you David, for your gracious acceptance of the award. 🙂

  2. Hello David, thank you so much for nominating me. I am still in work in a freezing mini bus so will complete my blog with answers and additional info from the Liebster rules tomorrow but am starting to think of my answers already. It really has made me smile that you nominated me and i had a big cheer from my group on the bus when i told them too. Thanks again.

  3. Congratulations, a well deserved award and great nominees. Most of all, I enjoyed your answers to the questions, a great example to us all of the riches of being happy and satisfied just as we are 🙂

  4. Pingback: “Liebster Blog Award 2013″ | Daniela Mangiasciutto

  5. Hi David, i have just posted my reply for the Liebster Award. I hope I’ve followed rules correctly. Just wanted to check do i post questions for my three nominees? Any help much appreciated and thank you again for nomination.

    • Hello, yes, name your nominees on your blog and st the questions there. Then you just need to notify them on their blogs. You can Copy and Pate these rules so they know what to do.
      1. Thank your Liebster Blog Award presenter on your blog (that’s me).

      2. Link back to the blogger who presented the award to you (that’s my site).

      3. Answer the questions posted for you in my blog.

      3. Copy and paste the blog award on your blog.

      4. Present the Liebster Blog Award to three blogs with 200 followers or less who you feel deserve to be noticed.

      5. Let them know they have been chosen by leaving a comment on their blog.
      Thanks for accepting the award.
      xxx Huge Hugs xxx
      David

Leave a Reply

