…what a neat way to kick off 2015… a Very Inspiring Blogger Award…

Another Unexpected Award yet I still have one outstanding. I may be some time before I get my nominations out.

Seumas Gallacher

award

VERY INSPIRING BLOGGER AWARD AND NOMINATIONS

I sincerely thank my pal, Barbara (aka ghostmmnc) for nominating me and my blog, for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award! I appreciate that she would think of me. Her blog is here…   http://teleportingweena.wordpress.com

The rules for accepting this award are as follows:

1. Thank the person who nominated you, and link to their blog.

2.  Display the award logo.

3. Nominate at least 15 other blogs (more or less) and provide a link where they may be found. Then, go to their blog, leave a comment to let them know they have been nominated, and where to find the information they need to accept (rules).

4. Mention three things that inspired you the most during the past few weeks.

~

Congratulations to those I’ve nominated! You are not obligated to accept this award, but know that I do enjoy reading your blogs, and…

View original post 218 more words

13 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

13 responses to “…what a neat way to kick off 2015… a Very Inspiring Blogger Award…

  1. Congratulations David — and happy New Year. You certainly deserve the recognition and the promotions. (But not the extra work. 😉 )
    I hope you’ve had a lovely New Year’s Day. Huge hugs.

  2. Well deserved David (BTW my review of your first book is in Goodreads and several Amazon sites) 😀

  3. Very nice David, well deserved. A very Happy New Year to you, I think you are inspiring.

  4. A wonderful way to appreciate all you accomplished last year and welcome in 2015, David. Congratulations!

  5. A little late but congratulations to you David. Very well deserved I think!
    Sending love,
    Kim

Leave a Reply

