The #AngelicBusiness series (@OlgaNM7) is available for pre-order. And a video (sort of)

Looking for the perfect Summer Reads by the Perfect Author ? Want the perfect characters and the not so perfect and the downright evil? Look no further then, available on pre order NOW.

Just Olga

Hi all:

I thought at first about doing an extra post to let you know I’ve managed the mammoth task of uploading the 6 books (3 in English and 3 in Spanish) or Angelic Business everywhere and then do a standard post, but some of my brain seemed to die in the process, so I thought I’d do an official post, share the covers of the other two books with you, thank you all who’re taking part in the tour, and hope it might be temporary…

So, now officially:

The three books in the Angelic Business collection are now available for pre-order at the special price of $0.99 each. It’s a bargain price and they’ll go up shortly after publication.

Here, a video:

Link:

https://youtu.be/ZKWP_Q89CiQ

Embed:

Don’t worry. My writing is slightly better than my video-creating skills, but as I’d been taking all those pictures of angels, I thought I…

View original post 1,342 more words

19 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

19 responses to “The #AngelicBusiness series (@OlgaNM7) is available for pre-order. And a video (sort of)

  1. Hi David. It’s nice to see Olga here. She’s getting a spontaneous extra book tour from us — but that’s the whole idea, right.😀 She’s worked so hard on this series. And it sounds both heavenly and devilish at once. Mega hugs my friend.⭐

    • It’s the nearest I’ll ever get to having her here for a cup of tea.I’ll do this as many times as she likes ( as I would for you) and I’m so pleased at the response with at least one reblog so far.
      xxx Massive Hugs Teagan xxx

  2. Thanks so much David and Teagan. Yes, you’re making my angels (and demons) fly (or hover, as Pink would say. She’s a bit irreverent). You’re all my angels… Big hugs my friends.

    • You’re welcome to anything I can do to help Olga. I’m quite pleased with the response, retweets and a reblog. It would be wonderful if you could get a head start with this.
      You only have to ask. xxx Humongous Hugs xxx

  3. Congratulations to Olga on her new releases!

  4. Thanks Mary J. Big hugs to you too!

  5. Thanks Mary J. Big hugs to you too! And I like your new page!

  6. Hey, I remember buying one of Olga’s novels a few months ago. Very talented author and I was very engrossed in her story. Great to see her face again on here. Keep up the awesome work!!🙂

    • Great. She’s also a very nice Lady William as well as a very talented writer. She’s able to write in a variety of genres (which most of us can’t) and entertain in all of them. She’ll be delighted to know one of her books kept you engrossed.
      Hugs

  7. Thanks so much for the comment. I’m pleased my books can keep people entertained. I’m not sure what to say about the genre thing, David. Ideas keep jumping from here to there. I never know what’s coming next.

  8. Quick comment before the laptop goes into orbit—great music and I won’t mention the cuteness of Reuben. It shouldn’t be allowed!

Leave a Reply

