Indie Author Services

Make sure the talent is on your side when you’re getting ready to publish. Low prices on NOW.

Jo Robinson

I’m making very good inroads catching up with my emails, but still not all clear there. I want to thank you all from the bottom of my heart for your loving and kind wishes, and I will get to each and every one of you. I’m not quite at warp zoom speed yet, but I’ll get there. I have to get stuck into earning an income from what I do straight away (to avoid the whole camping out under a tree thing), so I’ve had my head down for a while sorting out my website. I’m launching my services now at really low prices to begin with to get a feel for costing, and I’ll adjust them upwards a little later, so grabbing them now even if you only want them for later would be a fabulous idea. I’ve taken down my pre-made book covers page here, and replaced it…

View original post 145 more words

30 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

30 responses to “Indie Author Services

  1. Lovely choice for a share, David.
    Mega hugs!

  2. Fabulous sharing, David. I bet Jo will be busy-busy. ❤

  3. I hope it all goes well for her. She deserves it.

  4. Great post to share. Jo’s a genius!

  5. Wonderful of you to share David.

  6. Thanks so much for following http://fonzandcancer.wordpress.com I really do appreciate it – Fonz

  7. You cancer journey. I lost my wife to cancer and shared her journey with our friends online, the up’s and downs. I myself had cancer many years ago but was much luckier.
    Hugs

  8. Excellent information. Thank you, David! xx Hugs Galore xx

  9. Just stopped by to wish you a Happy Valentine’s Day, David.🙂 ((HUGS))

  10. Adorable pics of the grandkids and I love the one of your daughter and her daughter.🙂 What a week!

    • Thanks so much Kourtney, it’s my favourite picture too.
      Do you mean you’re having a week? If so, I hope it slows down to give you a nice weekend.If you meant my week, About as boring for me as for the reader.
      xxx Gigantic Hugs xxx

  11. Weighing in a bit late, but here I am! Sorry the anti-smoking tabs caused you such problems, and I hope you’re feeling better by now. I came down with a case of cellulitis on my elbow a week or so ago–that stuff hurts like hell! It felt like someone smashed my elbow with a hammer, but there was nothing to see but a faint trace of redness. It’s gone now. but my sympathies have been freshly aroused for your plight. Amelie is just gorgeous! I love the flirty picture, and the one where she’s all in pink and smiling so happily. She looks like a good-natured soul.

    • It’s always nice to have you here whenever you make it. These tablets appear to react with some people but it’s just pot luck. No harm done. I was never in any danger.
      Ouch, I’m so sorry for you, cellulitis is foul and you’re talking to someone who lived through tennis elbow here.My left leg is still flaring with it but the right seems to have settled for now. It’s the heat it generates that causes both the redness and the awful itching.
      Amelie seems a happy little soul when I see her but I don’t suffer the sleepless nights ( which I’m told have improved). Maybe I bring out the best in her. ha ha
      xxx Massive Hugs xxx

  12. Thank you so much my lovely dear David! I’m sorry I’m so late catching up with you – doing the reading from present to before to make for lots of fabulous surprises. You’re taking me back to comfyville I’m happy to say. Thanks you all here for you wonderful comments. Mega Mega HUGS, LOVE and XXXXXX❤

    • No apologies necessary Dear Jo, you have all the time you need to catch up. For me , it’s an absolute delight to see you back. I’m so glad if I help by giving you comfyville and believe me, the comments are heartfelt.
      xxx Love and Humongous Hugs to you xxx

Leave a Reply

