#BOOKREVIEW Tales from the Garden by Sally Cronin (@sgc58) Enchanting stories in a magical garden

An Author and Blogger worth reading by an Author and Reviewer also worth reading. Highly talented people both.

Lit World Interviews

REVIEWS FOR LITERARY WORLD REVIEWS

Title:   Tales from the Garden
Author:   Sally Cronin
ASIN:  B0180Q6CKM
Published:  14th November 2015
Pages:  126
Genre:  Fantasy/fairy-tales

Tales from the Garden by Sally Cronin Tales from the Garden by Sally Cronin

Description:

Tales from the Garden reveals the secrets that are hidden beneath hedges and trees. You will discover what really happens at night as you sleep unaware in your bed. Stone statues and those hidden worlds within the earth are about to share their stories. The guardians who have kept the sanctuary safe for over fifty years will allow you to peek behind the scenes of this magical place. They will take you on a journey through time and expand your horizons as they transport you to the land of fairies, butterflies and lost souls who have found a home here.

Fairy Stories for children of all ages from five to ninety-five that will…

View original post 304 more words

20 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

20 responses to “#BOOKREVIEW Tales from the Garden by Sally Cronin (@sgc58) Enchanting stories in a magical garden

  1. Marvellous!
    xxx Giant Hugs xxx

  2. Beautiful choice for a reblog, David. Sally’s book is lovely. Have a marvelous Monday and mega hugs!

  3. David -will you review my book?
    fiddledeedeebooks.wordpress.com

    • You do realise the review above isn’t mine Dee? It’s by Olga of Lit World Interviews who will probably be quite happy to review yours.
      However, if you want to take a risk ( because I’m not a reviewer) send it along. I may be slow because I only read at night and very often I’m too anxious to get off the computer having spent the day here.
      xxx Hugs Galore xxx

      • I hadn’t seen any reviews from you before and was surprised, but I always gaze at reviews and twitter them to show support for other authors. Thanks.

      • I’ve done a couple of reviews for books I’ve read from Amazon but not on my blog. I preferred to do interviews to introduce authors to the public ( or my followers anyway). You’ll find quite a lot on the titles at the top of my blog page.
        xxx Huge Hugs xxx

  4. Thanks so much David, Sally’s book deserves the reblog. Not so sure about my review but…. I have a pile of books due for review higher than the Everest near enough at the moment…. Be well and huge hugs

    • Happy to help either of you Olga. Your review was great or I’m sure Sally would have let you know but I really don’t envy you a pile to be reviewed.
      xxx Gigantic Hugs xxx

  5. Sounds like a cool read. I will have to add it to my TBR list. Thanks for introducing Sally to us!

  6. Well done, David. I have added this to my must-read list!

  7. Ooh, this sounds like something I would enjoy!

Leave a Reply

