Today’s special guest; David

As if you didn’t get enough of me…….

Roberta Pimentel

Hello everyone. The weekend is approaching and it is time to have some fun and relax a little bit and forget about duties. Today I want to present you a new special guest who is an author and has a sadistic cat. So please welcome David.🙂

Hi David . Thanks you for accepting my invitation to be a special guest on my blog today. It is a pleasure to have you here today!

Thanks so much for having me Roberta it’s very kind. Especially as tea and biscuits are on offer.

Q.1) What or who inspired you to start blogging?                                                                                          

The blog grew from pieces about…

View original post 970 more words

41 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

41 responses to “Today’s special guest; David

  1. Heading over to read the post but it is a wonderful treat to see you again. I am always so happy to to see you and read your blog. You really are wonderful. Mega mega hugs!!

  2. Yea for VERY Special guest, David. It’s great to see you again! Hugs!

  3. I commented on the post. I agree a very special guest.🙂

  4. It was great to get to know you better David! Big hugs🙂

  5. It’s a delightful post, David — and so nice to see you featured. Have a wonder-filled, hug-filled weekend.

  6. Lovely interview David – I enjoyed reading it and hope that your health is improving and you are enjoying every day, whether blogging or not xoxo

  7. Great interview, David.😀

  8. Hey David, great to see you guesting on other blogs. Hope youre having a good week, and btw, thanks for the mention. You should know we’ve all missed you, but I somehow think you wont believe that. 😊 Take care, Ali. Humungous Hugs to you!

    • Hi Ali, nice of you to drop in. Yes, I’m having an OK week thanks. I hope you’re having a good one too. Thank you for your kindness, that’s a lovely thing to say but it is a little difficult to believe from my perspective.
      Thanks for all your great blogposts, you know how much I enjoy them.
      xxx Sending Unlimited Cwtch mawr xxx

  9. Lovely to catch up again and see you as guest. Yes, we notice…

  10. Awesome, David! So happy to you, anytime, this is amazing!🙂
    Hope you have a wonderful weekend.🙂
    Massive special guest hugs xoxox

  11. Your interview was an enjoyable read David! Hugs

  12. That was a really interesting interview, David. I enjoyed hearing about your motivations for and interests in blogging. Community is what I enjoy too.

  13. We never get enough of you🙂
    Nice interview, David. I feel the same – comments are my favorite part🙂

  14. Great interview, David. I agree that blogging is incredibly time-consuming, and am trying to cut back a bit myself. It’s just so fun.🙂 Life seems to be an endless quest for balance. Massive hugs, my friend.

    • I’m sure one day the Government will try and introduce a 26 hour day for the downtrodden masses. I’ll celebrate by taking those two hours to sleep so I can sit at the computer answering mail for the other 24.
      I wish you luck with cutting back Dear Diana, I haven’t really managed it yet but I’m really trying. ( Very, everyone says).
      xxx Massive Hugs xxx

  15. Wonderful interview, David! I particularly like when you say you enjoy the comments at the end of the blog posts that readers leave for you … so I knew I had to leave you a comment here!😉 Keep up the great posts xx

    • Thanks so much Christy. The comments have always been fun but also the best place to really start a relationship with people who drop in. Thank you for leaving a comment.
      Health issues have me posting very rarely at the moment but sometimes I can’t help myself. I hope when I do to be able to make you smile.
      xxx Hugs Galore xxx

Leave a Reply

